Regionen / Kontaktpersonen

Weser-Ems Gerd Böhner,
E-mail: weser-ems@multihull-verein.de
Niedersachsen Christoph Wentland, Tel: +49(0)5069-1836
niedersachsen@multihull-verein.de
Nordrhein-Westfalen Stoy, Heiko + Reichelt, Peter
E-Mail: nrw@multihull-verein.de
Rhein-Main Gabi und Günter Schmidt, Fon: +49 6725 4270
E-Mail: rhein-main@multihull-verein.de
Südwest Wolfgang Sorg, Fon: +49 711 474345
E-Mail: suedwest@multihull-verein.de, wolfgang.sorg@multihull-verein.de
Bayern Prof. Dr. Herwig Paretzke
E-Mail: bayern@multihull-verein.de
Schleswig Holstein, Elbe, Ostsee Peer Lange,  Fon: +49 174 4847483
E-Mail: hh-sh@multihull-verein.de
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Ostsee Gerald Kinze Fon: +49 3838 822362
E-Mail: meck-pomm@multihull-verein.de
Berlin / Brandenburg Frank Bach, Fon: +49 172 9686508
E-Mail: b-br-th-sa@multihull-verein.de
Kanaren Henning Krützkamp, Waterline Yachtservice, Urb. Los Calamares 11, 35570 Playa Blanca, Fon: +34 928 349 154
E-Mail: kanaren@multihull-verein.de
Web: www.waterlineyachtservice.com
Azoren Bahner, Mikael
E-Mail: azoren@multihull-verein.de