Regionen

Weser-Ems Gerd Böhner, Am Weserdeich 102, 26931 Elsfleth
E-mail: weser-ems@multihull-verein.de
Niedersachsen Christoph Wentland, Tiestraße 12, 31171 NordstemmenTel: +49(0)5069-1836
niedersachsen@multihull-verein.de
Nordrhein-Westfalen Stoy, Heiko + Reichelt, Peter
E-Mail: nrw@multihull-verein.de
Rhein-Main Gabi und Günter Schmidt, Im Damm6, 55437 Ockenheim, Fon: +49 6725 4270
E-Mail: rhein-main@multihull-verein.de
Südwest Felix Schepmann, Stuttgart
E-Mail: suedwest@multihull-verein.de
Bayern E-Mail: bayern@multihull-verein.de
Schleswig Holstein, Elbe, Ostsee Peer Lange, Haselweg 7, 23669 Timmendorfer Strand, Fon: +49 174 4847483
E-Mail: hh-sh@multihull-verein.de
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Ostsee Gerald Kinze, Parkstr. 6a, 18528 Bergen auf Rügen, Fon: +49 3838 822362
E-Mail: meck-pomm@multihull-verein.de
Berlin / Brandenburg Frank Bach, Rossplatz 4, 09619 Sayda, Fon: +49 172 9686508
E-Mail: b-br-th-sa@multihull-verein.de
Kanaren Henning Krützkamp, Waterline Yachtservice, Urb. Los Calamares 11, 35570 Playa Blanca, Fon: +34 928 349 154
E-Mail: mailto:kanaren@multihull-verein.de
Web: www.waterlineyachtservice.com
Azoren Bahner, Mikael
E-Mail: azoren@multihull-verein.de